Welcome to Frankley Falcons Basketball Club

Frankley Falcons aim to bring the community together to enhance physical activity through learning and development in basketball.

 

News & Updates

Next Matches

(Dates are subject to change)

Sat 14/03/20 - U23 (Friendly) - Home 10:20 - Frankley Falcons vs Birmingham Uni Medics
Sat 21/03/20 - U13 (T110) - Home 10:20 - Frankley Falcons vs Walsall 99ers
Sat 21/03/20 - U15 (F42) - Away 10:45 - Redditch vs Frankley Falcons
Sat 28/03/20 - U13 (T113) - Home 10:20 - Frankley Falcons vs Bournville Bears
Sat 28/03/20 - U15 (F171) - Home 12:20 - Frankley Falcons vs WBA D-Squad
Sun 29/03/19 - U15 (F200) - Away 14:00 - Shropshire Warriors vs Frankley Falcons
Sat 11/04/20 - U15 (F149) - Home 10:20 - Frankley Falcons vs West Bromwich
Sat 25/04/20 - YBL Quarter Finals
Fri 01/05/20 - U17 (YBL Trophy Y02) - Away 19:00 - West Bromwich vs Frankley Falcons
Sat 02/05/20 - U15 (LTG Cup L14) - Home 10:20 - Frankley Falcons vs West Bromwich
Sat 16/05/20 - YBL Semi Finals
Sat 23/05/20 - YBL Finals

 

©2018 by Frankley Falcons Basketball Club. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now